Hey JC, JC you’re alright by me Sanna Hosanna

Today H&M opened its doors for the shopaholics who were all in line for the Jimmy Choo for H&M collection. No, I wasn’t one of them since I think that 4/5 of the whole crowd was there because the products had Jimmy Choo on it. Just like when Matthew Williamson designed for H&M. When you walked by people who were standing by those colorful clothes you could hear most of the people thinking:

‘Who is Matthew Williamson?’

I don’t like the collection at all and I think it’s a bit pricy. I certainly won’t pay 199 bucks for a Jimmy Choo for H&M bag.

I don’t find the men section that special.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

